Magnar Skreslett

Leder
magnar@hemnesjazz.no
414 14 142

Hanna Skjæran

Nestleder
hanna@hemnesjazz.no
412 43 844

Tom Horseng

Kasserer
tom@hemnesjazz.no
414 01 690

Rune Furuhatt

Sekretær
rune@hemnesjazz.no
412 99 615

Karina Sørensen

Styremedlem
karina@hemnesjazz.no
994 61 647

Marte Præsteng

Styremedlem
marte@hemnesjazz.no
901 87 088

Tora Bang Drage

Styremedlem
tora@hemnesjazz.no
994 48 379

Solveig Tamnes

Varamedlem
solveig@hemnesjazz.no
908 60 029

Erik Nilsson

Varamedlem
erik@hemnesjazz.no
907 55 442