Magnar Skreslett

Leder
magnar@hemnesjazz.no
414 14 142

Kåre Nilssen

Nestleder
kaare@hemnesjazz.no
416 84 777

Rune Furuhatt

Sekretær
rune@hemnesjazz.no
412 99 615

Tom Horseng

Kasserer
tom@hemnesjazz.no
414 01 690

Karina Sørensen

Styremedlem
karina@hemnesjazz.no
994 61 647

Marte Præsteng

Styremedlem
marte@hemnesjazz.no
901 87 088

Hanna Skjæran

Styremedlem
hanna@hemnesjazz.no
412 43 844

Hans-Petter Skjæran

Varamedlem
hanspetter@hemnesjazz.no
466 63 353

Tobias Skreslett

Varamedlem
tobias@hemnesjazz.no
404 67 858